Posted by: castadream | January 4, 2013

I’m Back!

A new year! Due to new baby; new job; hurricanes; emergencies; holidays; you name it, I stopped trading for a bit. Not to mention, I also got greedy and tried to do two services at once, and lost some money on the other service trying to short stocks — man what a nightmare that was. I have learned to appreciate the simplicity of Jason’s style and the consistent returns!

I’m incredibly swamped lately but will try to keep up with my happenings. Meanwhile, please read my past posts about Jason Bond. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Categories

