Posted by: castadream | June 27, 2012

Profit.Ly — where have you you been!?

ImageOkay, I wasn’t around at the time, but I understand Jason used to be on Profit.ly and isn’t anymore, meanwhile, I have been checking it out and it IS AWESOME! I think I’m falling in love with Profit.ly.

I’m actually starting to think ALL my stuff should go into Profit.ly as should the rest of the world! Albeit, they don’t support every broker yet, including my IRA and SureTrader. But they do support eTrade, Ameritrade, etc, etc

Responses

  1. Hey, we do support eTrade, Ameritrade and lots of others. Thanks for the kind words.


Leave a Reply

Categories

