Posted by: castadream | May 23, 2012

DMD and New Positions

Checking on my DMD position and see I am up 25% thus far! Wow! NORMALLY, Jason Bond is about taking your quick 5 to 10% profits; however, this one is an exception. 

Things have been slow with the down market, but Jason alerted to a couple stocks which I have jumped in. I’ve jumped a bit higher than I would like, but we shall see where these go. These include CEDC and HERO. 

Summary: So far so awesome in FOLLOWING Jason Bond. Not so good, when I decide to go out on my own and do dumb things (like buy Facebook). 🙂

Join me in making money with Jason Bond Stock Picks — Swing Trading!

Leave a Reply

Categories

