Posted by: castadream | May 4, 2012

Stock Market Worst Week of the Year

I was asked earlier how much am I playing with … let’s get that out of the way. About 35K. Today was a down week and all in all not so bad. By following Jason Bond, I have about 1K this week in profits, BUT … I’m actually down about 100 dollars. Seems I thought the student had become the master, and I could outsmart him (not really, but at least get a jump on things). Anyhow I bought shares in a dog. I’ve learned however to do what I always found difficult… cut losses. I sold half. Holding the other half with a tight stop.

I’m looking forward to a big week next week, working with Jason Bonds Picks! Seriously, it’s tough for me to write, when I’m not sure if anyone’s reading (I know chicken/egg thing). But I promise you this …

Contact me if you have any questions! It’s the LEAST I can do especially if you are going to use my affiliate code link: JOIN JASON BOND’s STOCK PICKS now!

At this point I am VERY comfortable that he will help me make money (has proven this already at least through a few weeks).

Responses

  1. Very great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve really loved browsing your weblog posts. After all I will be subscribing for your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!


Leave a Reply

Categories

