Posted by: castadream | April 20, 2012

Why Slow With New Post? Making $$

Okay in week 1 and so far so good! I am up a $2000.00. At this point it seems difficult to fail with Jason Bond. In fact if something brings me down, it will be my GREED! He preaches take your profits; pay yourself! That I will work on — I would have been up more. I think the closer I can get to following him, the better off I will be. So far all of his picks are spot on, with exception of one; which I have confidence in, in that he is still holding. And he is not one to hold just because there has been a loss (like I used to do), in praying it would go back up. Again if you want to join, please use the following link and look for me in the chatroom (dreamcast) — I’m happy to know you used my link and we can work together (everyone is like one big team) on making money:

http://www.jasonbondpicks.com/dap/a/?a=931

Responses

  1. I’ve been thinking about subscribing to his service and will be following this blog closely for the next couple weeks. Thanks.

    PS, is it really just as simple as get a txt msg from him on day 1 saying “I suggest you buy XYZ now” and another on day X saying “I suggest you sell XYZ now”? If so, that’s exactly what I’m looking for…

    • Hi Steven… I sent you a quick email with further details. For others, yes it is as simple as getting a text message, but the details are better than what you describe even. Not to mention, he provides a watch list of the stocks he’s looking at. And when the right technicals hit, and HE is entering the trade, you also get the texts and emails. I will be updating my blog post, but since being on (think about two weeks now) — I’m up five thousand dollars! It would be more, if I didn’t let my own stupidness get in the way, and followed Jason more closely.

  2. Hi Castadream–first off–amazing blog. I have been looking into JB for about 4 months now and just been going back and forth about joining his services. I have emailed him and he is very good about getting back. I have signed up for other services that tell you about stock picks but have not been successful. Your blog gives me hope and I thank you so much for that. I had the same questions as Steven did. I don’t have the time to sit there and study the market–I need something where I can be alerted quickly and do some swings. Keep blogging. Best of luck to you.

    • Thanks Shez. Admittedly, I’m still trying to find time to sit down and right a good summary. Including info about my trades etc. But between my real job and now this… I’m busy! I honestly didn’t expect this to be so successful (and so much fun — AND time consuming!)

  3. Just wondering but what kind of money are you talking about, per trade

    • It varies widely really. I do a lot of $2000 trades. He also has an account builders watchlist, to help people with smaller portfolios, to help build up there accounts. Others sometimes go in with much more. I really feel there is something for everybody.

  4. I was just seeking this info for some time. After six hours of continuous Googleing, at last I got it in your web site. I wonder what is the lack of Google strategy that don’t rank this kind of informative websites in top of the list. Generally the top sites are full of garbage. egebakbdkgcd

    • Hey John, glad you find useful. Perhaps its because I’m not updating like I used to? Regardless, there are only three people/firms I follow and trust that deliver this kind of info, and Jason is one of them. I don’t dedicate the time to JB as I used to, but what he has done/provided me has been so valuable for what I do now.


Leave a Reply

Categories

