Posted by: castadream | April 16, 2012

Jason’s Video Lessons

Upon signing up, the first thing you will have access to are his handful of ~30 minute training videos. PRICELESS! If you are a pro, you probably don’t need this. But if you are a pro, you probably don’t need Jason Bond! Coming into this, I understood stocks relatively well. I even dabbled in options. I understood moving averages, PE and the most of the basic blah blah blah. Regardless, it started to just seem like much of the stuff I was watching elsewhere, was WAY to basic or way over my head. Jason hits things right on the head for me! He starts with the 3 things he looks for in technical analysis, and explains it VERY well. Arguably, the best video lessons I have seen on the subject. I have one more video to review and will providing updates shortly.

Leave a Reply

Categories

